John Schaible

John Schaible

Sales Agent

970-445-7158

john@bajaproperties.com

wayne

Wayne Kirchner

Sales Agent

624-175-1563

wayne@bajaproperties.com

csl-jason

Jason Muirhead

Sales Agent

587-819-5410

jason@bajaproperties.com

csl-lori

Lori Miller

Sales Agent

587-812-8090

lori@bajaproperties.com

mary

Mary Phillips

Sales Agent

624-141-0075

bvinfo@bajaproperties.com

daniel

Danny Castellanos

Sales Agent

danny@bajaproperties.com

chris2

Christine Rogers

Sales Agent

206-669-1675

christine@bajaproperties.com

linda

Linda Campbell

Sales Agent

624-147-0484

linda@bajaproperties.com

steve

Steve Wendt

Sales Agent

624-145-2941

steve@bajaproperties.com

gerardo

Gerardo Pineda

Sales Agent

624-122-4126

gerardo@bajaproperties.com

Carlos Tinoco

Carlos Tinoco

Sales Agent

624-147-0161

carlos@bajaproperties.com

sharon

Sharon Kirchner

Sales Agent

310-408-9903

sharon@bajaproperties.com

Suzanne Bruinsma

Suzanne Bruinsma

Sales Agent

624-155-3056

suzanne@bajaproperties.com

evamarie

Eva-Marie Abelson-Pouéy

Sales Agent

624-151-5073

evamarie@bajaproperties.com

Lisa Bradley

Lisa Bradley

Sales Agent

624-188-3970

lisa@bajaproperties.com

esmeralda

Esmeralda Lucero

Sales Agent

624-175-2672

esmeralda@bajaproperties.com

dede

Dede Bacon

Sales Agent

530-545-3407

dede@bajaproperties.com

christopher

Christopher Anderson

Sales Agent

624-235-1935

christopher@bajaproperties.com

nopicture

Wendy Bliven

Sales Agent

949-677-8231

wendy@bajaproperties.com

stuart

Stuart Newman

Sales Agent

858-232-2600

stuart@bajaproperties.com

Leigh Ann

Leigh Ann Huff

Sales Agent

530-545-3407

leighann@bajaproperties.com