John Schaible

Sales Agent

970-445-7158

john@bajaproperties.com

Wayne Kirchner

Sales Agent

624-175-1563

wayne@bajaproperties.com

Jason Muirhead

Sales Agent

587-819-5410

jason@bajaproperties.com

Lori Miller

Sales Agent

587-812-8090

lori@bajaproperties.com

Mary Phillips

Sales Agent

624-141-0075

bvinfo@bajaproperties.com

Danny Castellanos

Sales Agent

danny@bajaproperties.com

Christine Rogers

Sales Agent

206-669-1675

linda@bajaproperties.com

Linda Campbell

Sales Agent

624-147-0484

linda@bajaproperties.com

Steve Wendt

Sales Agent

624-145-2941

steve@bajaproperties.com

Gerardo Pineda

Sales Agent

624-122-4126

gerardo@bajaproperties.com

Carlos Tinoco

Sales Agent

624-147-0161

carlos@bajaproperties.com

Susan Dale

Sales Agent

Suzanne Bruinsma

Sales Agent

624-155-3056

suzanne@bajaproperties.com

Eva-Marie Abelson-Pouéy

Sales Agent

624-151-5073

evamarie@bajaproperties.com

Lisa Bradley

Sales Agent

624-188-3970

lisa@bajaproperties.com

Esmeralda Lucero

Sales Agent

624-175-2672

esmeralda@bajaproperties.com

Steve Schulz

Sales Agent

624-129-3306

steve.schulz@bajaproperties.com

Dede Bacon

Sales Agent

530-545-3407

dede@bajaproperties.com

Sharon Kirchner

Sales Agent

310-408-9903

sharon@bajaproperties.com