Meet the Professionals

When we started Baja Properties, we weren’t really thinking about building a company or how many sales we could make; it was more about sharing Los Cabos with guests who felt the same way we did about this idyllic paradise. Today our offices are located throughout Los Cabos, covering over 200 miles of coastline. Baja Properties has a team of knowlegeable professionals, recognized as the best in this business. They enjoy living the Los Cabos lifestyle and know each area well. Our team’s experience is unmatched.

Los Cabos (San José del Cabo and Cabo San Lucas)

+52 (624) 142-0988
US/CAN (619) 819-5177
Arturo Rivera
arturo@bajaproperties.com
(624) 157-9514
Carlos Tinoco carlos@bajaproperties.com
(624) 147-0161
Dawn Christiansen dawn@bajaproperties.com
(624) 205-2261
Eva Marie Abelson-Pouey evamarie@bajaproperties.com
(624) 151-5073
Gerardo Pineda gerardo@bajaproperties.com
(624) 122-4126
Linda Campbell linda@bajaproperties.com
(624) 147-0484
Lisa Bradley
lisa@bajaproperties.com
(624) 188-3970
Steve Wendt steve@bajaproperties.com (624) 145-2941
Susan Dale
susan@bajaproperties.com
(624) 122-0905
Suzanne Bruinsma suzanne@bajaproperties.com
(624) 155-3056

 

Los Barriles

Office: +52 (624) 141-0075
US/CAN (619) 819-5062

 

Christine Rogers Christine Rogers christine@bajaproperties.com Daniel Castellanos Danny Castellanos danny@bajaproperties.com Dede Bacon Dede Bacon dede@bajaproperties.com
Esmeralda Lucero Esmeralda Lucero esmeralda@bajaproperties.com Leonora Marquez Leonora Marquez leo@bajaproperties.com Mary Phillips Mary Phillips bvinfo@bajaproperties.com
Wayne Kirchner Wayne Kirchner wayne@bajaproperties.com